There are several user status available in Gallery :
Active - users who can log in and use Heartpace.
Blocked - unable to log in and invisible to others.
New - created or imported but not activated yet.
Archived - for 48 hours. after that removed.
Users can be transferred from one status to another by the users with administrative roles.
Active - can be blocked, archived (for 1 only)
Blocked - can be activated, archived
New - can be activated, removed
Archived - activated, removed