From the moment the user gets blocked he has the termination date - current date of blocking.  You can see it in the User Settings/Account info

If you want to activate them back again. You need to do the following steps:

  1. Activate the user from Gallery or from his Profile page:

2. Go User Settings/Account info  and click Unlock for Termination date

3. Clear the old data or set new one and click Save

Did this answer your question?