Not always admins or creators should see the results of all the surveys - that is why by default the access is closed.
At the same time the facilitator can handle the access to report on Report step and share results to any user directly (including himself if needed) :


 Here you will see two dropdowns:

1 - for respondents - those who take part in the survey
2 - Shared users - any other person who is not a respondent in this survey

You can share specific questions or particular department answers only if you like:

If you want to share for yourself and you are not giving feedback in the survey - choose Select Shared users - then ALL tab and type your name.

 
  


_________________________________________________________________


TIP:  Next time you create a survey but not respond to it, you can still add yourself as a participant with report checkbox only and so the report will be available to you from the start:

Did this answer your question?